1977 Performance

Days of Ragtime by Robert Luse

The Cantabile Quartet performs Days of Ragtime by Robert Luse.

The Cantabile Quartet consisted of:
Chiam Peak Yun
Leonard Tan
Phyllis Chew
Penny Liu

Pass’e Mezzo by S. Molinaro

The Concert Ensemble performs Pass’e Mezzo by S. Molinaro.

Prelude and Fugato by H. Ambrosius

The Concert Ensemble performs Prelude and Fugato by H. Ambrosius.

Baroque Dances by Bach, Telemann etc.

The Concert Ensemble performs various Baroque Dances.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>